Peen Link Of The Day

I’m way too classy to go around posting peen pics on my blog. However, I will gladly hook you up with this link to my favorite online goss rag DListed, which has posted a super-narsty alleged picture of America’s Favorite STD Clinic, Paris Hilton, naked and holding onto Cee-Lo’s peen for dear life. Cee-Lo. The Gnarls Barkley/Goodie Mob dude. Yeah.

(Ugh. Sorry, Iraq soldiers. I don’t know why I am blogging about this crap and not you. No wait, I do. I am a horrible person.)

Anyway, I have a few thoughts on this:

1. I am pretty sure Cee-lo’s daughter was on an episode of My Super Sweet Sixteen. Wikipedia has just confirmed this.
2. In examining said photograph, I hesitate to label the naked ho as Paris, for one reason. Not her moral standing, as we all know she had to have plastic surgery on her knees to remove years of rug burns. No, it’s the fingernails. They are super long and fake, and the polish looks uneven. The middle finger, for example, looks too long and unpolished. I look at a lot of pictures of Paris Hilton (again, sorry soldiers), and I am pretty sure that she is not of the Britney/Kristin Cavallari Fake Nail Tribe.

So as much as I desperately want this to be a picture of Paris going “Crazzzzzzzzzzzzzy” on Cee-lo’s unit, I’m a doubter.

7 Responses to “Peen Link Of The Day”


  1. 1 Eric March 19, 2007 at 1:48 pm

    That’s the grossest thing that I’ve seen in a while. And that includes the bloody stool my dog left on my kitchen floor this morning.

  2. 3 Natasha March 19, 2007 at 4:15 pm

    I think it’s interesting that you are doubting it’s Paris Hiton, but there is no mention of doubting that it’s Cee-Lo’s p-unit. How do we know it’s him? All we see is the peen! I’m going on record as saying, I believe it’s her, but not him. And by record, I mean your blog.

  3. 4 katespencer March 19, 2007 at 4:26 pm

    Tash, you are totes right.

  4. 5 Appel March 19, 2007 at 5:10 pm

    That was grosser than the dump I took on my own kitchen floor this morning.

  5. 6 eliza March 20, 2007 at 8:08 am

    You are so right about her nails, though! They are jacked. Paris would never let herself be photographed with nails like that.

  6. 7 Ater March 20, 2007 at 11:18 am

    eeewww!!! this is grosser than the dump that was once found steaming in someone’s sink!


Leave a comment




March 2007
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 182,446 hits