My New Best Friend

I meant to post this a while ago, because after I saw this clip I immediately found MK Olsen to be the most charming little elf on earth. Seriously, once her beetle face starts moving she’s quite adorable. Combine this with the fact that she hasn’t been to rehab (okay, for drugs), takes her work seriously, picks up tiny acting jobs and doesn’t run with that ho Hollywood crowd, and I like her even more. She even does yoga!

We’re so destined for BFF-dom – one rich midget + one broke giant = forbidden love.

2 Responses to “My New Best Friend”


  1. 1 Corey Brown October 22, 2007 at 12:04 pm

    I love how they followed up MK with Wayne Bradey.

  2. 2 seedgivethtree December 31, 2007 at 1:57 am

    Don’t ask how I know this, but her name is an anagram for “A Money Stalker.” And now that I look a little closer, it’s also an anagram for “Stolen Ye Karma.”


Leave a Reply

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 180,359 hits

