It’s Not July Yet!

I am trying to breath life into this blog a bit. Sorry it’s taking me so long.

Here’s my story for today. I work in Times Square, and up on the giant ABC Screen showing Good Morning America today at 7:55 AM, they had a story on Liz Claiborne dying. And the closed captioning read: ” Friends say she suck cummed to cancer.”

I mean seriously. Comedy is everywhere. Cancer is hilarious. And that’s pretty much the story of my life for the past year.

I am off to bed now. Paris Hilton has drained me.
Go here to see a video of Britney personally delivering her mom legal papers telling her to stay away from her kids. Brit does this in a pair of jean shorts from seventh grade and a tank top with no bra. So much class!

0 Responses to “It’s Not July Yet!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 180,022 hits

