If You’re Looking For Me

You can now find me during the day writing over at VH1.com. I’m blogging about everything pop culturific for the VH1 Blog. This means all Lindsay, all day long!

Check it out. I’ve joined a really cool, really funny group of writers who rock it all day long.
I’m lucky!

Also, I’ve been following the Lindsay drama all weekend and week. I even got to write about it today. What a mess, the poor thing. I do hope she gets better, because unlike Nicole and Paris, she’s got a wee bit of talent. And better, natural hair.

3 Responses to “If You’re Looking For Me”


  1. 1 Richard Fisher June 2, 2007 at 8:06 pm

    Congrats. Molly Wyatt and I will be in NYC starting Tuesday.

  2. 2 katespencer June 3, 2007 at 9:29 pm

    Hurray! I took your phone number off the internet. How long are you here for and when can we hang? Can we talk about Das Parkas and waterproof seams and pit zips?!

  3. 3 Richard Fisher June 5, 2007 at 8:32 am

    Isent you an e-mail. Free tonight. Tim Rhone, Sally and Ken Caffrey stopping by the apt tonight. Possibly terrence and Scott jackson too.


Leave a Reply

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 180,020 hits

