Really?

I haven’t even watched the season finale of ANTM, but I’ve spoiled it for myself online. I somehow feel that had I watched it, maybe NeNe or Nata would have won. This blows my tiny mind.

3 Responses to “Really?”


  1. 1 brendan May 17, 2007 at 8:28 am

    i know! after nene got eliminated, which was unexpected (although it makes sense with them saying they’ve seen her face before, i guess) i was hoping for them to pull another unexpected move and choose natasha for sure! it would have been worth it for the commercials next year alone.

  2. 2 Michelle May 17, 2007 at 2:21 pm

    I know! Seriously! Especially since we know Jaslene’s really a man. (Couldn’t be NeNe, last cycle’s winner was a blonde. I know far too much about this show. Sigh.)

  3. 3 eliza May 24, 2007 at 10:18 am

    Right??
    1) Natasha’s looked terrible in the finale. And I love Natasha! But her neck was weirdly squat, and her hair was horrible.
    2) After all their blah-blah about loving curves and putting in plus-sized models this season – who actually WINS? The creepy-skinny boy.


Leave a Reply

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 180,013 hits

