More Lindsay!

s640×480.jpeg

I’m in LoHo overdrive today. My apologies to those reading this blog who are sick of my favoritest lady star. But honestly, what else am I supposed to talk about? Paris is out going to church and riding bikes, Jaslene won America’s Next Top Model…my world is slowly collapsing around me.

Here we have Lindsay at the Maxim Top 100 party, on which she holds the coveted number one spot (miracles happen, apparently). Doesn’t she look like she’s taking a dump in her pretty pride dress? What a strange pose. It’s as if a bag of meth is about to pop out of her ass at any second.

I’m beginning to supsect that LoHo is on the brink of leaving that 20 year old phase where you treat your body like total shit but somehow slide by on metabolism and Gatorade. I spent my entire Sophomore year of college guzzling light beer and it didn’t make a dent in my ass. But give it a couple years Lindsay! By my graduation I was sunburned and twenty pounds heavier. Think Britney Spears meets Maine. Yes, totally sexy.

0 Responses to “More Lindsay!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 180,132 hits

