Oh My God, The Fucking BACHELOR

I had given up on this show….but you know, not having a fulltime job and loving insomnia has made it easy to get right back into my bad habits. And thank god I have!

The Show: He drives some crazy car. The theme music is an intrumental version of “Love Lifts Us Up Where We Belong.” They insinuate that he proposes at the end. Total cheese-fest!

The Bachelor: Decent looking, smart, a doctor, triathlete and a navy lieutenant, and best of all (to only me) he started a fund in honor of his uncle who died from pancreatic cancer!

The Girls: FUCKING CRAZY!
Does one of them sing an off-key version of the national anthem? YES
Does one of them have a total crazy-bitch tequila infused meltdown? YES
Does one of them do back flips? YES
Does one of them have eyes that pop out of her head? HELL YES

Please, go to ABC.com and watch this show.

[Sidenote – my friend Annie knows a girl on the show who went to Middlebury with her. Can you guess which girl? She’s already my favorite. I’ll give you a hint, she’s not from Texas, Kansas, or South Carolina. AND…she gets a rose!]

0 Responses to “Oh My God, The Fucking BACHELOR”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

April 2007
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Blog Stats

  • 180,245 hits

