The Important Thing I Wanted To Talk About

The fucking flower on Lauren’s dress that she wore to The Hill’s Season Finale Aftershow on MTV.

Here’s a picture from Us Weekly (with a second, boring picture below it):

I mean, COME ON NOW. You are a TeenVogue intern in fashion school with some dumb fashion line coming out, and you wear a fake flower on your dress like it’s 2000! I’m about ready to drop my LC allegiance and shack up with Heidi and her new boobies. That flower belongs on the sale rack at Marshall’s. What a serious, serious disappointment.

And now, for happier news, Radar has an interview with Heidi’s mom. After reading it, I really wish I was 5’3 and 98 pounds – the last time I was that size I had yet to graduate elementary school.

0 Responses to “The Important Thing I Wanted To Talk About”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

April 2007
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Blog Stats

  • 180,020 hits

