Stuff You Don’t Care About But Will Help You Get Laid

Today marks my debut writing College Humor’s weekly celebrity gossip column by the above name. The awesome powers that be over at CH were kind enough to let me join in their fun, and now I get to dish about Lindsay Lohan on a weekly basis (on a second website)!

Seriously, all my dreams are slowly coming true. Now if I can only share a drink with LiLo by my thirtieth birthday, I can move to the suburbs happy.
Also, I still need that summer house on the Vineyard.

Anyway, please head over to College Humor and CHECK IT OUT.
And stay a while, they have a ton of hilarious stuff over there – like this video from my friends’ new show on MTV, Human Giant, and this photo entitled “snow phallus” from some of my fellow Batesies. Sigh. College sure was awesome.

0 Responses to “Stuff You Don’t Care About But Will Help You Get Laid”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 180,315 hits

