Turn To The Left!

Sussy passed on this link from her co-worker, to some New York Times Style Section photo slideshow. I’m not sure what the spread is about, because I have no style! I’m already expressing my loyalty to comfortable shoes, and I haven’t even hit menopause yet. But anyway, they tell me this is fashion, so I’ll believe it when I see it at H&M for a low and reasonable sweat-shopped price.

Ugh. I think I just hershey squirted. Can you hershey squirt out of your vagina?
I don’t know, but it felt like something definitely came out. I heard a loud plop on the floor, we probably need a mop or something.

25style1.jpg

You guys…SERIOUSLY. I haven’t eaten since like Christmas. That’s like three months! Guys? Just one toe. Please?
25style3.jpg

No way. Really? It’s mine? I don’t want it. Well can’t you just take it back to the pet store or Target or wherever you got it? Oh. It came from where? Oh, gross.
25style4.jpg

0 Responses to “Turn To The Left!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 180,132 hits

