Sick Of Rumers

I am a true believer that you end up a lot like your parents. Do I peruse the latest LL Bean catalogue for the hottest tapered fashions? Yes. Do I leave things on top of the car and drive off with them still up there? Yes. Am I a sexy genius? Yes.

See? EXACTLY LIKE MY PARENTS.

So it doesn’t bother me, nor do I care, that the eighteen year-old monster that is Bruce and Demi’s daughter Rumer is letting a thirty year-old man stick his dry and cracking, went to college in 1992, I’m only hot because I’m on that dumb Heroes show, fingers inside of her. Because Mommy and Daddy did some fucked up shit. Like the required boning of people within at least a fifteen year age difference. And also, cocaine.

[source, picture]

1 Response to “Sick Of Rumers”


  1. 1 M. Bishop April 3, 2007 at 11:24 am

    …..it’s what every guy wants. To take a girl to your 20 year high school reunion who wasn’t born when you graduated. Thinks it makes him look younger……………WRONG!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 180,490 hits

