Sanjaya Killin’ Me Here

Dear Future Children Of My Womb,

Please know that I plan on fully supporting all your creative endeavors and missteps of self expression. In sixth grade I once wore hammer pants and put rubber bands at the bottom of each pant leg so that they would stay put above my ankles. I understand, and fully support, attempting fashion moves that may not work. Be yourself, whatever that self may be. I promise to be totally accepting.

Except if you pull this shit, in which case I will happily disown you and throw you to the wolves.

2 Responses to “Sanjaya Killin’ Me Here”


  1. 1 Ater March 28, 2007 at 10:03 am

    It will be truly insane if he does not leave tonight. He is so lame, it pains me to even think about it.

  2. 2 anon March 28, 2007 at 1:50 pm

    You’ve got to embrace it…

    http://votefortheworst.com/


Leave a Reply

March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 180,245 hits

