wh33lchairkid

I got this email today:

Hi Kate,

I’ve been using YouTube to share personal videos with my friends and family. I’m inviting you to become my friend on YouTube so I can easily share videos with you in the future.

To accept my invitation, please follow this link and login. If you’re not already a YouTube member, you can sign up first.

Thanks,
wh33lchairkid

wh33lchairkid!? Really?
I went to find out. Really.
THe first couple videos of his that I watched were strangely creepy – not because of his wheelchair, but because of his bizarre voice. Then I watched a third and sadder video about how people leave him mean comments, and he sounded normal. So clearly wh33lchairkid is puttin’ on a show for us ladies.

Even more pressing, why are all the photos on the wall behind wh33lchairkid all messed up? That has nothing to do with his wheels! Or…does it.
Maybe I will make a video asking him. And watch the video where he explains his wheelchair set up, it’s pretty amazing.

1 Response to “wh33lchairkid”


  1. 1 caitlynintherye March 21, 2007 at 8:26 pm

    I will probably go to hell for this but… is he for real? The stuff he talks about, the way he talks, it just doesn’t seem to add up. Even as you mentioned, the fact that the pictures are all clusterfucked seems like he did it on purpose.
    On a side note, I don’t know if you’re a fan of Family Guy, but he sounds almost exactly like the pedophile old man Herbert, what with his “Oh yeah” and “That’s right”. He even has the pedosmile down pat.


Leave a Reply

March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 180,135 hits

