Ally Hilfiger

I loved the MTV show with Ally Hilfiger. I can’t even remember the name of it, but I loved her and her chunkster friend palling around NYC in hot clothes. They were the original – and WAY cooler – LC and Heidi.

I think she shipped off to rehab after the show, but she’s back and looking all sexy with her horse face and rich dad clothes.

[source.]

4 Responses to “Ally Hilfiger”


  1. 2 e March 21, 2007 at 3:21 pm

    TOTALLY! I loved that show! I think it was called Rich Girls or something like that? I am growing VERY tired of LC whining over best friend bullshit. And Heidi is an instigater from hell. Am I the only one whom thought she pushed Jen Bunny into that situation? I like Whitney and I would LOVE to see a show about her. I hear she is in NYC now. The girls in the Hills need to get real or MTV should go back east. Where the REAL divas are.

  2. 3 Natasha March 22, 2007 at 9:57 am

    Okay this is getting weird. You and i are wayyy to TV linked. I was JUST thinking about this show!

  3. 4 Amelie May 1, 2007 at 2:53 pm

    The show was called ‘Rich Girls’.
    I loved it too!
    But apparently after the show ended, she ended her friendship with Jaime Gleicher, got depressed after seeing how the show betrayed her and went into rehab. Awww.
    Shes so pretty and looks great!


Leave a Reply

March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 180,490 hits

