So Much Drama

A few days ago my friend and professional television comedy writer Eric Appel IM’ed me something along the lines of:
“I know you’re in the middle of dealing with something way more important, but did you see that Jason from The Hills is going to jail?!”

Eric was wrong. Jason from The Hills going to jail is by far the most important thing to happen to me in seconds, minutes, days, weeks, months, YEARS.
I mean come on. Really.

I’m obsessed with the Laguna Beach crowd, and The Hills has completely turned itself around from it’s first season, and like LC’s potato face, it just keeps getting bigger and better.

Adding to the enhancement of the show is the absence of Jason and the other two douche-trons he hung around with. They’ve been replaced by sleazier looking guys who actually say shit and manipulate properly for the most cruel and disastrous outcomes, as opposed to just getting piss drunk and eating cocaine with a spork.

But the rejected Hills dudes have made a Youtube spinoff. Episodes so far have included Jason awkwardly dancing, a token jerk-off moment, and everyone’s favorite: white guys perpetuating racist sterotypes by putting fake grills on their teeth and writing tattoos on their chests with Sharpies!

It’s amazing how shitty people can look on camera without that fancy MTV editing.

1 Response to “So Much Drama”


  1. 1 Natasha March 16, 2007 at 11:21 pm

    No surprise here, but I couldn’t agree more! I LOVE it this season. In other news, I may have to abandon Days. I know. I KNOW.


Leave a Reply

March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 180,136 hits

