You Take Two Steps Forward I Take Two Steps Back

I was trolling my fave blog BestWeekEver and noticed that they had a Britney video up that was similar to one I made a couple of months ago – well, similar in that it was about Britney and used Boyz II Mens uber-hit, “It’s So Hard To Say Goodbye”. So kind-of alike.

This could only mean one thing – someone over at BWE is my pop culture soul mate. Who are you? We are so in sync, it’s tearin’ up my heart (get it, pop culture BFF?)!

We should make video magic together! Pairing cheesey jams with pictures of Nicole Richie’s ankles and MaryKate’s chicken neck will be our speciality! There is an Emmy within our reach!

Call me?

PS: Here is a present for you:

4 Responses to “You Take Two Steps Forward I Take Two Steps Back”


  1. 1 Glennis February 22, 2007 at 4:40 pm

    RR IS THE BIGGEST TERD EVER.

  2. 2 katespencer February 22, 2007 at 4:51 pm

    I love that her wax figure is hotter and skinnier the real RR, and also keeps her mouth shut, thank god. The wax figure knows to steer clear of all of RR’s heart clogging pretzel chicken and shit.

  3. 3 Glennis February 22, 2007 at 5:00 pm

    Kate, the woman in the cubicle next to me has been talking about planning events for our firm for an hour and I kind of want to kill myself a little bit. Another person I want to kill? Rachel Ray.

  4. 4 brazzles February 22, 2007 at 7:09 pm

    Wax figure, shmax figure, what the hell is hanging around rachaels neck? First I thought it was a key (too weird) then decided it was a pen in the shape of an owl. or a muppet. I have no idea


Leave a Reply

February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Blog Stats

  • 180,315 hits

