O At My Door

Look what my Aunt and Uncle got me for Christmas!

This month I will be Turning A “Problem” Into a Signature Look; Wanting To Look Younger; Trusting My Gut; Knowing What I Actually Want, Think, and Love; Wildly Getting Happier; Visiting Oprah’s South African School; and Blogging The Weight Off (?)!

I’m Pumped!

2 Responses to “O At My Door”


  1. 1 Natasha February 9, 2007 at 5:45 pm

    Maybe we should blog about it.

  2. 2 Peter N. February 11, 2007 at 9:08 am

    I think of the three faces in the pic, the one one top (who might that be?) shows the most emotion, the utter youthful happiness, just the look of someone who’s glad to be around. Well, I’m glad you’re around too! Take care on this bright but cold Sunday, Kate.
    And thanks for visiting over at my place.


Leave a Reply

February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Blog Stats

  • 180,245 hits

