Wait’ll They Get Their Hanes On You

There’s something about this Hanes commercial that makes my skin crawl so badly that it has walked off of me and I’m now just a really tall, gangly skeleton. The music was clearly created by an old smelly man who muttered “panties” alot under his breath whilst composing it. And the dancers – UGH – the dancers! What is with their freaky moves and robot smiles? Did they all just have a girl kiss session after lunching on Zima six packs and a bottle of Percocet? Seriously, I would rather pluck out my pubic hairs that expose myself to 29 seconds of this crap.

Which is why I am putting it up on my blog for you to watch over and over again.

2 Responses to “Wait’ll They Get Their Hanes On You”


  1. 1 e February 7, 2007 at 12:47 am

    Okay, let me get a handle on this. It is a week night and I do have sleeping children in the next room. So, let me chug this forty of Hennessy and be done. WHOOO! Okay, I find it comforting to know another female living in this atmosphere suffers from creepy crawly disease after viewing these so called advertisements (to me, fresh dvr footage aimed at pediphiles) The percocet-zimad dancers are horrible enough, BUT WHAT DID YOU FEEL when you watched KEVIN BACON AND MICHAEL JORDAN frolic in hanes to that horrible ballad? I nearly had to poke my five year old sons eye out to turn that shit off.

  2. 2 Justin February 7, 2007 at 1:31 pm

    I don’t know if I’m allowed to watch this here


Leave a Reply

February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Blog Stats

  • 180,136 hits

