Glossy

I really want to write about this lip gloss that I bought today but I feel like that will signify that I am seriously turning into a character from Sweet Valley High. And not even Elizabeth, but worse – Jessica. A dumb lip gloss loving ho-bag who drives a Fiat.

The hunt for the perfect gloss, along with the perfect overpriced pair of jeans, perfect bikini/eyebrow wax, and perfect cheap red wine, is never over. However, I bought some Cover Girl lip gloss today and it’s fantabulous. I can’t be wasting no twenty-two dollars on that nasty Nars shit. I sneak into Sephora and walk out with sixty-eight bucks worth of fancy lip gloss and I never really love any of it! Alas. It is an endless search, but my new stick of Cover Girl WetSlicks Crystals in “crush” is a good bump in the road. It’s a nice neutral pink shade that’s all wet looking and sparkles all pretty like a tacky H&M dress.

For only seven dollars!

Okay, I’m going to go call Lila now.

0 Responses to “Glossy”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

January 2007
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 180,277 hits

