Turn To The Left

I am so lost when it comes to fashion. This is getting worse as I creep closer to 30 and my future of Keds, mom jeans, and funky pins. I’m just clueless, a little too tall, and have a shoe size that doesn’t show in women’s shoe lines. This is why I am either always in sneakers or in pain.

I checked out Nylon’s site as their pages are filled with the MisShapey hotness of other young folk. But I can’t relate to these people! They all seem to have mastered looking like really hot aliens.

Am I really old or have I been holed up running errands for my family in Wellesley, Massachusetts for too long? These people scare me. Get me to an Old Navy or Forever 21 stat!

0 Responses to “Turn To The Left”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

January 2007
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 180,490 hits

