Celebrities Continue To Be FuckTards

Donald writes a letter to Rosie, Lindsay Lohan makes something scary scarier, and then there is this.

Again, I repeat – Britney, give me $100 and an hour in Old Navy and I’ll have you looking in tip top shape in no time!

2 Responses to “Celebrities Continue To Be FuckTards”


  1. 1 Ater January 9, 2007 at 5:22 pm

    Ater, I’ll give you $100 for an hour together in Old Navy. I miss you, my pal!

    PS – Dont you dare post this!! MWAH…

  2. 2 e January 10, 2007 at 4:35 am

    I believe it! Kelly Osbourne has a myspace under the name of Dottie! It is authenic and I accidentally found it some eighteen months ago when I was searching for a friend named Donnie. Lilo myspaced her under the name Lins and I swear I should have contacted TMZ months ago, because it is now gone. I love gossip but I do not care to contribute! That bitch was so stupid she had pictures with a joint in her mouth, and sitting around tables with glass tops posing for polaroids with fucked up face. I SWEAR!! Well, my point is there were lots of “are you going to MM’s after? D is working. ” I bet she was snorting ants with those fuckers. Dottie is now private, but check it out. Man I should have sprung that leak.


Leave a Reply

January 2007
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 180,020 hits

