I Had This Kind Of Night On Tuesday

Me, perfecting the skill of being that douchebag who started drinking at 7:30 PM.

[Thanks for the pic, Sarge]

2 Responses to “I Had This Kind Of Night On Tuesday”


  1. 1 benny December 26, 2006 at 10:05 pm

    Seven thirty is pushing it for me! It is ALWAYS five o’clock somewhere! Sad country song, But always the best excuse!

  2. 2 Mike Bishop December 31, 2006 at 12:23 am

    Your bein’ too hard on yourself. Actually, you appear to be the only one havin’ a good time. I can remember (really I can’t) many Friday nite’s where by, let’s say, 8, 9 o’clock, I was elected (by a landslide,mind you) the reining monarch of the “walking wounded”. By midnight, myself and my faithful subjects were usually shit-faced, falling down, toilet huggin’ drunk. I know, an original!!!!! Also, is the girl in the purple sweater, right front any relation to Jennifer Jason Leigh???? Yours in Christ.

    The Bishop


Leave a Reply

December 2006
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 180,278 hits

