BFFs

If you aren’t reading Cory Kennedy’s blog, then you aren’t up on her and LohAAn’s burgeoning friendship or current LA drama. It’s so good I can’t handle it. If I were to follow the stringent code of Girl Hate, that by all means I should despise Cory Kennedy. But I can’t! She is frighteningly endearing!

Normally I would hate a bruised up 90 pound tween blogging about celeb feuds while in hot Tsubi jeans, but I LOVE it. I can’t resist it. I love that they comment on each other’s MySpace sites. What has happened to me? I am like a mom who gets off watching her retarded kid make a friend.

It’s better than watching Days Of Our Lives episodes on your TiVo on a Monday night, and for reals, what is better than that?

0 Responses to “BFFs”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

December 2006
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 180,245 hits

