One Bank

The corporate world is scary scary SCARY!

Seriously, we should all become hydroponic tomato farmers.

Or improv comedy teachers.  On second thought – that is scary, too.

3 Responses to “One Bank”


  1. 1 mate November 13, 2006 at 5:27 pm

    It’s so good to know that not only is U2 fighting to end AIDS, but is also improving the quality of my financial institution.

    p.s. When did Bono lose his hair?

  2. 2 Avykins November 14, 2006 at 1:55 am

    Oh. My. God. I could only watch the first minute of this. It was so … oh my God. Something inside me died. I need to quit my job.

  3. 3 Benny November 16, 2006 at 1:12 am

    Leave the kiss up suit alone! I saw this clip EVERYWHERE! Even the respected water cooler at Good Morning America! I even watched fellow suits jump up with sheer pleasure clapping vigorously with glee! I don’t think the slub intended on banking a record deal, but just some recognition(with an extra annual raise percentage) and figured “hey I will live vicariously through a merger ploy” REM-too risky-Def Leppard-too liberal for this gang-Oh yes the ultra humanitarian -just teamed up with hip Mary J-U2!!! One!!! My destiny has called!!


Leave a Reply

November 2006
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 180,135 hits

