God Does Not Want Me To Sleep

I can not sleep.

Ever.

I also unironically LOVE Christian rock. I truly am eager to attend a Christian rock concert. I will lift my hands in joyous praise of the ROCK!

But seriously. Back to being a mean, bitter, depressed and cranky comedian with insomnia and shitty sleeping pills.

HOLY JESUS F-BOMBS CHRIST.

Jesus and his homesheeps have infiltrated the internets.

1 Response to “God Does Not Want Me To Sleep”


  1. 1 Corey November 11, 2006 at 4:41 pm

    you should look at the positive side of insomnia: it allows you the ability to discover comedic gems such as this which keeps me thoroughly entertained at my soul-sucking day job on a saturday afternoon.

    your insomnia is much appreciated.


Leave a Reply

November 2006
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 180,135 hits

