Politics

I love Massachusetts politics.

I have since I was a kid, and in high school I interned at the State House for a State Representative from my town (A Republican! But he was Pro-Choice, so that cancels out my shame, right?).

Currently my beloved Commonwealth has a heated gubernatorial race going down, with a White Lady Republican, a Black Man Democrat, a Butch-ish Lady from the Green-Rainbow Party, and Christy Mihos – the INDEPENDENT.

Check out my friend Christy’s Boston accent! He should have offered workshops to the cast of The Departed.  All the other candidates sound like neutered Brown-educated robots, but not my Christy!  Also he’s insane – check out his infamous campaign ad that is running in Massachusetts:

0 Responses to “Politics”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

October 2006
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 180,490 hits

