New Blog

I have been hoping for a fresh start from my old blog – after my mom was diagnosed with cancer it was hard for me to write about Lindsay Lohan’s butt cheeks…actually, that’s not true. I can still write about that stuff. I just need a new, post-cancer diagnosis place to do it. Because as much as I want to write about Lindsay Lohan, I also want to write about how the acupuncturist taught me how to use a Moxa stick on my mom’s legs to improve digestion.

Sexy? No. Interesting to me? Yes!

What else is new with me? I am obsessed with the View, Rachel Ray, and beating the crowds at the grocery store. In other words, I am a a childless, 27 year-old soccer mom.

I am trying to move my old blog over here and work out the kinks. Until then, here are two new videos that I made recently.

I created the bulk of both of these on a Greyhound bus.

3 Responses to “New Blog”


  1. 1 Katherine (previously Kaite) October 25, 2006 at 3:13 pm

    Kate Spencer. I decided to check out your blog. I just sent your Carson Daly video on to a bunch of my friends. For serious. I cannot hear sound w/ the computer I am at, so will look at the Bag one lates.

    I UNDERSTAND about the mom sick changing things thing. For example. For me, I was never funny. Ever. Now I am always funny. It’s been weird.

  2. 2 katespencer October 25, 2006 at 8:52 pm

    Thanks my dear! It’s so good to hear from you – you give me lot of good strength. If you turn the sound up on my video all you hear is Clap Your Hands Say Yeah – well worth it I think!

    Now, when are you moving to NYC?

    xo

  3. 3 natasha October 27, 2006 at 3:29 am

    I keep telling Brett how crazy Carson looks now and he doesn’t seem to get the extent of the crazitude! I’m so glad you made a video about it so I don’t feel so alone. So very much all alone.


Leave a Reply

October 2006
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 180,135 hits

